Locations

EasyFit offers many great locations in several Norwegian cities - Look at this list to find the gym closest and most convenient to you! All gyms are modern and equipped to meet all your needs. All gyms are open seven days a week!

Read more about your local gym here.

EasyFit Namsos

Sverresgate 33, 7800 Namsos. namsos@easyfit.no

Read more

 

EasyFit Brekstad

Ørland Arena, 7130 Brekstad.
orland@easyfit.no

Read more

 

EasyFit Buran

Innherredsveien 59, 7043 Trondheim.
buran@easyfit.no

Read more

 

EasyFit Byåsen

Selsbakkvegen 37, 7027 Trondheim.
byaasen@easyfit.no

Read more

 

EasyFit Ilsvika

Mellomila 79, 7018 Trondheim.
ilsvika@easyfit.no

Read more

 

EasyFit Mandal

ALTI Mandal, Skarvøyveien 55,
4517 Mandal.
mandal@easyfit.no

Read more

 

Easyfit Molde

AMFI Roseby, Lingedalsvegen 6,
6415 Molde.
molde@easyfit.no

Read more

 

Easyfit Ålesund

Langelandsvegen 25 (Amfi Moa), Ålesund.
aalesund@easyfit.no

Read more

 

Easyfit Kristiansund

Arnulf Øverlandsgate 12, 6509 Kristiansund.
kristiansund@easyfit.no

Read more

 

GET READY!

OF COURSE!

Reach your workout goals for the low price of 229 kr. per month. Our philosophy is that you should be in charge of your workout routine - that is why EasyFit memberships can be cancelled at any time and there is no sign up fee. Our low price stays the same no matter when you sign up!.

en_GB
nb_NO en_GB